Faculty & Staff - National Christian Academy 2017

Go to content

Main menu:

Faculty & Staff

 
Administration

Stewart, AndrewPrincipalastewart@nationalministries.com
Williams, CarlosVice Prinicipalcwilliams@nationalministries.com
Finance Office

Brown, JanetAccounts Receivablesacctsreceivables@nationalministries.com
School Office

Bowlding, AntoinetteSecretaryofficeadministrator@nationalministries.com
Registrar/Counselor

Jackson, MaryRegistrar/Counselordataentry@nationalministries.com
Brown, LynaeStudent Affairslybrown@nationalministries.com
PreSchool

Casey, PamelaInstructorpcasey@nationalministries.com
Khunchum, LamaiInstructorlkhunchum@nationalministries.com
Bridges, BridgetteInstructorbbridges@nationalministries.com
Elementary


Gabor, LindaInstructorlgabor@nationalministries.com
Hawkins, JuanitaSpecialty Teacherjhawkins@nationalministries.com
Jones, SandraSpecialty Teachersljones@nationalministries.com
McCune, JaiwanteeInstructorjmccune@nationalministries.com
Woods, PriscillaInstructorawoods@nationalministries.com
Middle & High School

Ademoye, JumokeInstructorjademoye@nationalministries.com
Carter, JamelInstructorjcarter@nationalministries.com
Diaz, BlancaInstructorbdiaz@nationalministries.com
Fraser, ChaneaInstructorcfraser@nationalministries.com



 
Search
Back to content | Back to main menu