Faculty & Staff - National Christian Academy

Go to content

Main menu:

Faculty & Staff

 
Administration 
Stewart, AndrewPrincipalastewart@nationalministries.com
Williams, CarlosVice Prinicipalcwilliams@nationalministries.com
Finance Office 
Brown, JanetAccts Receivablesacctsreceivables@nationalministries.com
School Office 
Bowlding, AntoinetteSecretaryofficeadministrator@nationalministries.com
Registrar/Counselor  
Jackson, MaryRegistrar/Counselordataentry@nationalministries.com
Brown, LynaeStudent Affairslybrown@nationalministries.com
Enrichments 
Diaz, BlancaSpanishbdiaz@nationalministries.com
Ellis, AndreComputeraellis@nationalministries.com
Batoon, EmilyPE/Healthebatoon@nationalministries.com
Hill, TravisMusicthill@nationalministries.com
PreSchool 
Khunchum, LamaiK3lkhunchum@nationalministries.com
Casey, PamelaK4Apcasey@nationalministries.com
Mitchell, JaniceK4B
Bridges, BridgetteK5Abbridges@nationalministries.com
Jones, SandraK5Bsljones@nationalministries.com
Elementary
Woods, Priscilla 
1stawoods@nationalministries.com
Gabor, Linda2ndlgabor@nationalministries.com
Johnson, Lolita3rdljohnson@nationalministries.com
Tyson, Ivy4thityson@nationalministries.com
Brown, Christina5thcbrown@nationalministries.com
Hawkins, Juanita6thjhawkins@nationalministries.com
Middle & High School 
Ademoye, JumokeHS Mathjademoye@nationalministries.com
Bills, AdrienneMS Mathabills@nationalministries.com
Carter, JamelHS Englishjcarter@nationalministries.com
Fraser, ChaneaHS Sciencecfraser@nationalministries.com
Hall, MelvinHS Bible
Moiforay, BaimaHS Historybmoiforay@nationalministries.com
Stroman, LisaMS Englishlstroman@nationalministries.com



 
Search
Back to content | Back to main menu