FACULTY & STAFF

 

missing-Student ID-23

Andrew Stewart

Principal

astewart@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-25

Carlos Williams

Vice Principal

cwilliams@nationalministries.com

Janet Brown

Accts Receivables

acctsreceivables@nationalministries.com

(240) 724-1740

E3375596-782B-CB35-112EEFD91D39F480

Antoinette Bowlding

Office Administrator

officeadministrator@nationalministries.com

E3372262-782B-CB35-112E7F4633B103F2

Mary Jackson

Registrar/Counselor

dataentry@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-26

Lynae Brown

Student/Alumni Affairs

lybrown@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-28

Blanca Diaz

Spanish

bdiaz@nationalministries.com


missing-Student ID-19

Andre Ellis

Computer Technology

aellis@nationalministries.com


missing-Student ID-20

Emily Batoon

PE/Health

ebatoon@nationalministries.com


missing-Student ID-22

Travis Hill

Music

thill@nationalministries.com

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-11

Lamai Khunchum

Pre K-3

lkhunchum@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-6

Pamela Casey

Pre K-4A

pcasey@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-24

Janice Mitchell

Pre K-4B

jmitchell@nationalministries.com

 

missing-Student ID-2

Bridgette Bridges

Kindergarten A

bbridges@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-10

Sandra Jones

Kindergarten BMiddle Item 3

sljones@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-27

Danielle Briscoe

Pre-School Aide

 

missing-Student ID-16

Grace Balagizi

Pre-School Aide

 

missing-Student ID-17

Kim Gibson

Pre-School Aide

 

missing-Student ID-14

Priscilla Woods

1st

awoods@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-8

Linda Gabor

2nd

lgabor@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-3

Lolita Johnson

3rd

ljohnson@nationalministries.com

 

missing-Student ID-13

Ivy Tyson

4th

ityson@nationalministries

missing-Student ID-4

Christina Brown

5th

cbrown@nationalministries.com

Juanita Hawkins

6th

jhawkins@nationalministries.com

 

missing-Student ID

Jumoke Ademoye

HS Math

jademoye@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-1

Adrienne Bills

MS Math

abills@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-5

Jamel Carter

HS English

jcarter@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-7

Chanea Fraser

HS Science

cfraser@nationalministries.com

 

missing-Student ID-9

Melvin Hall

HS Bible

mhall@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-15

Baima Moiforay

HS History

bmoiforary@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-12

Lisa Stroman

MS English

lstroman@nationalministries.com