FACULTY & STAFF

 

04a6dfca-95ad-46d7-bff4a7e9a0d1304f

Andrew Stewart

Principal

astewart@nationalministries.com

Bruce Hasty

Vice Principal

bhasty@nationalministries.com

 

 

 

 

 

Janet Brown

Accts Receivables

acctsreceivables@nationalministries.com

(240) 724-1740

Antoinette Bowlding

Office Administrator

officeadministrator@nationalministries.com

E3372262-782B-CB35-112E7F4633B103F2

Mary Jackson

Registrar/Counselor

dataentry@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID

Lynae Brown

Student/Alumni Affairs

lybrown@nationalministries.com

Blana Diaz

Blanca Diaz

Spanish

bdiaz@nationalministries.com
Andre Ellis

Andre Ellis

Computer Technology

aellis@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-13

Sandra Jones
Before & After Care Coordinator
sjones@nationalministries.com

 

Emily Batoon

PE/Health

ebatoon@nationalministries.com

Travis Hill

Music

thill@nationalministries.com

Lamai Khunchum

Pre K-3

lkhunchum@nationalministries.com

Pamela Casey

Pre K-4A

pcasey@nationalministries.com

Ieshia White

Pre K-4B

iwhite@nationalministries.com

 

Bridgette Bridges

Kindergarten A

bbridges@nationalministries.com

Danielle Briscoe

Danielle Briscoe

Pre-School Aide

 

Grace Balagizi

Grace Balagizi

Pre-School Aide

 

Kim Gibson

Pre-School Aide

 

Woods

Priscilla Woods

1st

awoods@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-13

Sandra Jones

1st

sjones@nationalministries.com

Linda Gabor

Linda Gabor

2nd

lgabor@nationalministries.com

Rachel Smith-Donald

3rd

rdonald@nationalministries.com

 

Ivy Tyson

4th

ityson@nationalministries.com

Christina Kirk

5th

ckirk@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-25

Christina Brown

6th

cbrown@nationalministries.com

Jumoke Ademoye

HS Math

jademoye@nationalministries.com

 

 

Pooja Clayton

MS Math/Science

jhawkins@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-5

Jamel Carter

HS English

jcarter@nationalministries.com

Adrienne Bills

HS Science

abills@nationalministries.com

 

Bernard Howard

HS Bible

bhoward@nationalministries.com

Myles Spires

HS History

mspires@nationalministries.com

 

 

Lisa Stroman

MS English/History

lstroman@nationalministries.com

missing-Student ID-26

La’Kisha Dukes

After-Care Staff

 

Kim Jones

Substitute & After-Care Staff

 

 

Dominique Stewart

Morning Security